Threesome.

So it wasn’t my smartest move looking back, I feel slightly ashamed now, I wouldn’t mention it in polite conversation put it like that, like many of the common sluts I hate and envy simultaneously, would. But I’d do it again, if the opportunity arose. I liked that feeling. It was so worth it to have that experience, too feel that sensation, another to mark off my tick list of sexual endeavours.

How it came about I can’t quite say, one of those random moments that happens, they’d obviously pre-planned it, had a chat, were up for it, I well, went along with it at the time, far to randy and excited at the prospect to stop.

I’d known him for a while, met at work. We got on well had great Bantar, a bit of flirting, nothing outside of the norm, playful more than anything. He was twenty four, me slip of a girl at nineteen, still experimenting and exploring – hanging onto my tight young figure from my youth. Just.  He was a good looking boy, dressed well, polo and chinos that sort, had a penthouse flat on the outskirts of town – leather sofas, flat screen telly, open plan with factory windows and vaulted ceilings.

We met for a few drinks quite unexpectedly. My parents had gone for dinner and I was bored, bored of their company, bored of sitting. We headed for Lloyds, nothing special, a few cocktails, talked about nothing, rubbish really, until we got around to sex, as ever. He said he wanted to see my skill set, reckoning I was “Quite I one”. I laughed it off, bantering back that he didn’t stand a hope in hell and bristling under his intense gaze. On the way back to the car, he grabbed my hand, pulling me into him hard and planted one on me. I kissed him back aggressively, feeling his tongue find his, my body respond, my cunt getting wetter with each massage his tongue pressed onto mine. “I want you” he said, and I’ll admit. I wanted him too.

Soon enough, and predictably we were back in the flat, laid out on the leather coaches, kissing and laughing together when his housemate appeared; Young athletic, dark hair and topless, standing in a pair of low slung pyjamas pants – his snail trail on show. I looked him up and down, examining him shamelessly, my head on the side as he apologised for interrupting and shoved the kettle on, “Not at all” I cooed.

My beau began kissing my neck again. I laid back into him as his hands ran over my chest, nibbling my throat, turning to face him and kissing him hard. I straddled him on the couch, not caring for his mates audience to proceedings, just wanting him on me, in me, under me. He was laid down, my sat on his crotch grinding against the bulge in his jeans. His hands were nipping my piercings through my bra, massaging them somewhat expertly. I could feel myself getting wetter and wetter when I was aware of his flat mate behind me. I turned my head to look at him, and before I could, he’d started kissing my neck, pressing himself behind me, his chest against my back, licking my ears. I paused for a second, stopped moving, stared into my beau’s eyes underneath me, as he suddenly pulled me towards him, urging me to not think, to give in -, to feel him. His friend’s hands were on my back, running up and down under my top, peeling the cotton from my skin and undoing my bra. His hands came underneath me, his bare skin on mine, his friends crotch had against my under him.

I kissed my beau back, ran my hands up over the guy nestled above me, around the back of his neck digging my fingers in as he caressed my tits, ran his hands over my arse. The beau suddenly pulled my higher, taking my nipple in his mouth. I arched my back, pulling at his top, ripping it off, as he licked and flicked my bars, sucking hard. His friend grabbed my knickers, began to slide them down. I could feel them wet, stuck to my cunt, as he peeled them down, the silky smooth cum touching the inside of my thighs. He grabbed my arse hard, knelt down behind me and kissed my arse, bit me slightly as his hands went over the small of my back and grasped my thighs. His tongue found my slit.

He slid his tongue slowly up my centre, from my clit around to my arse, I arched my back down, pushing my arse towards the ceiling, grabbing the beaus hair and pulling as he sucked harder, his hands undoing his jeans, underneath me.

His friend licked me out, finding all my spots, dipping his tongue inside my centre, his fingers pressing in deep, feeling my body respond, how wet I was, how up for this I was, knowingly or not. The beaus cock was out under me, I turned around, straddling his face and  began to suck him off, looking up into the eyes of his friend, seeing his hard cock through his linen pyjama pants. He grinned as my eyes smiled at him, and my hand reached forward to stroke him. He pulled down his trousers, his cock pinging out from the elastic band, standing tall in front of me.

I reached my hand up, taking hold of him, pulling his foreskin over his head and rubbing him fast and hard, just his bell-end in my hand. He stood back, hands behind his head, grinning and moaning. The cock was deep in my throat; he thrusted into me, as he fingered my cunt. I moaned and hummed, the vibrations going through him, looking at both of them with flirtatious eyes. They could see I was enjoying myself. The beau tongue went up to my arse, began licking it, rimming me, sliding inside my arse, I groaned, sitting up, taking his cock out of my mouth and rubbing his shaft hard, pulling his friends cock towards me and into my mouth. I grabbed his arse with my free hand and pulled him in deep, letting him know he could fuck my face. His hands went to my hair, gripped hard and began to thrust deep, his friends tongue buried inside my arse, his fingers slipping in to join. I moaned with pleasure as two fingers rammed deep in my anus, he spat on my arse, licked my cunt, his other hand on my clit. I bounced on his fingers in time with his flat mates thrusts.

Suddenly the flat mate let go of my hair, I took a deep gasp, the spit rolling down my chin and was turned around, facing my beau. He kissed me hard, nibbled my neck and stood his cock upright, I slid onto him, feeling him deep inside me, rocking my hips backwards so he was to the hilt in my dripping cunt. I didn’t move, letting him thrust up into me, his friend rimming my arse, and spitting on me, his fingers dipping inside me. I was jiffled backwards, my legs standing on the floor, the beau laid out arse off the sofa, when his friend bent over me, rubbing his cock up and down my arse cheeks. I felt him press on my anus, his hands resting on my hips, grasping my love handles and pulling me onto him.

It felt so tight; I could feel their cocks against each other inside me, rubbing up against each other, a thin wall between them. I was so full, they were both so deep, I cried out, gasping, panting with each gentle thrust. They started to go at me, fucking me hard, I stayed still, my legs shaking as cock after cock rammed my holes, the Beau squeezing my tits, his friend spanking my arse. I smiled at the beau, dug my nails into his chest, ran my hand up his friends neck, pulling his hair behind me, “harder” I said without realising, bouncing in time with their cocks. “Harder, harder, fuck me”.

They rammed me unrelentingly, pulling out to spit on in my holes and rub my clit. I felt incredibly, orgasm after violent orgasm rolling over me, my arse and cunt tightening, the guys moaning as I gripped their cocks, my body shaking and sweating between them.  I came hard one last time, and the friend pulled out, he grabbed my shoulders turning around. I swivelled on the beaus cock, facing towards him, squatting above him as he carried on laying into me, and watched as his friend rubbed himself hard in front of my face. I opened my mouth, stuck out my tongue, staring up at him, grabbing my breasts and squeezing my nipples, screaming hard as the beau ravaged my cunt. He came on me, on my cheeks, my tongue, in my hair, gasping and shaking, “fuck… fuck” he whispered, his balls tensing with each squirt. I stood up, turning to his friend, my face covered in his friends juices. Come over me I whispered, kneeling on the floor in front of him. He stood up, somewhat shakily and rubbed himself hard, fast, just the tip, I cupped his balls, massaged them as I sat awaiting his cum, begging for it all over me.

Soon enough I was sat, caked in two men’s spunk, my arse gaping, my cunt dripping on their floor. I laid back on the wooden slats smiling, my eyes closed before hearing one of them chuckle and laughed myself. I sat up, looking at them both, panting and sweating their cocks shrinking and pink, as they smiled at me. I made my way to the bathroom, cleaned up, wiping the juice out of my hair and off my skin before walking back to the living room. They both sat on the sofa, grinning at each other, whispering some conversation, enjoying what had just happened. I sat on the sofa between them, sliding my kickers over my arse and laid back, bare breasted. “Well, that was something” I grinned. And my god, it certainly was.