Camming.

by sextails

What am I doing? I thought to myself, positioning my laptop on my desk and standing just to the side of the webcam. What are you doing? God I’m such a slut. Fuck, Fuck, Fuck I said to myself. Suddenly his face appeared on the screen smiling cheekily, “Where you at” he typed. I stepped in front of the screen nervously, smiling at his cheeky grin on the other side. “There she is, beautiful” I couldn’t help but grin back, he winked at me, and finally said it, “Can I see then”

I took a deep breath, oh god. Stepping away from the screen I tilted it downwards, revealing the top of the black lace on my chest, I walked backwards, standing on tip toes till my whole body was in view of the camera. I had on my lace body. It strapped flat black lace across my breasts, with three strips of black string brushing over my stomach and vulva, and between my legs, two strips running parallel up my back. It was revealing, too revealing, leaving nothing to the eye accept my nipples through the lace and my clit piercing, covered discreetly. His face lit up, leaning closer to the screen. I laughed, suddenly feeling liberated, turning around slowly, bending over and spreading my butt cheeks, spinning back and flirtatiously biting my finger, looking at the camera. He sat back in his chair, exhaling hard. “Damn” He wrote, “Like?” “Like? I goddamn love it…” He suddenly reached up to the camera on his monitor and pointed it downwards. I saw the flash of his dark green t shirt, his desk and then his black boxers, a massive erection sticking through. “See?” he wrote back.

I stared at his massive hard on. I felt so dirty, seeing him so turned on by me, dressed up for him, and on webcam. I could feel myself getting wet, knowing he was looking at me, his attention – all on me. He stared at the camera, resting his hands on his chin, smiling and shaking his head. I hopped back over to the computer, grabbing another of my favourites out of the drawer and walked back to the middle of my room. Undressing myself slowly,  I watched as he took himself in hand, watching my uncover my body slowly and slip into a lace dress, off the shoulders, flattening my breasts and nipples, squashing them, clinging to my curves, my cunt just visible through the material. I rested my leg on the bedstead, rolling on a pair of lace trimmed stockings, my leg muscles flexed, bent over.

I glanced back at the screen. He was rubbing himself slowly, staring wide eyed at me. I gripped my breasts, biting my lip and stared out from under my fringe. I flicked my hair, pulling the lace down to reveal my breasts, started stroking them, nipping them, my nipple piercings glistening in the light. He pulled his cock out from under his boxers. Seeing how hard he was, the veins bulging in the sides of his cock, his head engorged, pink, throbbing – I felt my cunt throb for him.

I walked back to the camera and repositioned it pointing towards the bed. He moved his camera, sitting back further in his chair; I could see his face, strained with angst as he rubbed himself, staring deeply into the screen. I laid back on the bed, my arse pointing towards the camera, propping my head up on a pillow. What are you doing, god oh god, what are you doing? I pushed the thoughts out of my head, running my hands over my breasts, my thighs, and slowly spread my legs, opening them wide for all to see.

I felt exposed, vulnerable, totally open to the world. Feeling the air on my cunt, I opened my eyes and stared at the camera, at the face staring back at me smiling, at his hand working his dick harder. I ran my fingers up my slit, feeling my wet cum running over them, dripping down my arse as I pressed harder, dipping a fingertip inside myself. I shut my eyes, trying to relax, letting my fingers run up to my clit, circling slowly, soaking it, down to my arse, massaging softly.

I rest my head back, giving into the rushes of pleasure, as my cunt opened up to my fingers, pushing deep inside, running over my g spot, slowly but hard. I pressed up, right on it, circling faster, my palm rubbing my clit. I could feel myself getting tighter, wetter, my chest flushing. My hand grabbed the sheets on the bed.  I opened my eyes, staring at the camera. He was working his dick hard, so hard, his eyes half closed, trying to watch not to give in. I propped my head up, staring back at him, as my pussy clenched, tightened and throbbed again and again, crying out pulling my hair, spreading myself wider. I collapsed backwards, staring at the ceiling, feeling the waves rush over my body.

Turning over I jumped onto all fours leaning over and under the bed, searching for my vibe. When I found it, I turned round sucking it, licking it all over, spitting on it, watching his hard pummel his cock, his foreskin rolling back and forth over his bell-end. I bent over, spat on my fingers and rubbed them over my arse, before pushing back onto my vibe. I felt it slip inside, stretching me wide. I pressed the vibration, feeling it swirl inside me, pulse as the vibrations went up the shaft. I rested on my head, my hand between my legs, rubbing my clit, the other ramming the dildo back and forth in my arse. I came hard, not looking at the screen, my arse pressed up to the ceiling, cum running down my fingers, my arse gripping tight. I panted, breathed deep, rubbing the sweat off my brow and pushing my hair off my face.

I turned around, propping myself up on my arms, staring back at the screen. White cum covered his bell-end and stomach, his face was grinning, reaching for tissues he began to mop up. I grinned, opening my legs, and slapping my cunt, dipping my fingers inside me, and licking the sweet scent from them.

I’d never felt so alive, so sexy – so fucking randy. Being watched, so intently, so intensely, someone being that randy over me, and what I was doing. God, what a turn on. I laughed, throwing my head back, my hand ran over my arse, over my cunt, I stared back at the screen.

“Repeatable?” He wrote. I smiled, stared at his face on the screen and felt deliciously naughty. My fingers dipped inside my cunt again, his eyebrows rose. He shook his head smiling and I shrugged laying back on the bed. I was going to make the most of it, of how wet I was, of how randy I was, of teasing him, of knowing he was watching, loving that he watching and loving that he was wanting, me.