Frigging.

by sextails

…My fingers won’t reach, I’m stretching as much as I can and they won’t. My legs up round my head, spread eagled as wide as can be, my pelvis tilted higher and yet I can’t do it. I can’t get deep enough…. I want them in me, hard, as deep as they can go, ramming me relentlessly, pushing hard on my g spot. I want my clit sucked, and flicked, licked and teased as only a tongue can do. I want my pussy stretched, three fingers straight, impaling me faster still. I want my nipples sucked and nibbled, hard and unrelenting, nipped between two fingers, squeezed…. Cums running down my hand…. I want my tits gripped, tugged, bruised by firm hands. I want fingers in my arse, deep, working in time with my cunt, stretching and pounding my anus. I want my cunt slapped hard, stinging, spat on, whipped. I want a rock hard cock deep in my throat, choking my breathing, my face fucked while I play… My cunts throbbing round my fingers… I want to be rimmed, a tongue inserted in my arse, tickling that perfect spot. I want to be choked, two hands around my throat, pushing hard, restricting my air. I want a girl sat on my face, rubbing her cunt on me, her clit dancing over my tongue, inserted in her. I want her arsehole half an inch from my face, to rim and lick and tickle…My chest is flushed I can hardly breathe… I want my hair pulled and yanked, pulling my head back. I want my arse smacked and spanked till there are pink hard prints all over it. I want to be whipped, till I cry out for mercy. I want you here, to pleasure me. I want you to feel how wet I am, how wet you make me. I want you to do this to me…Fuck, I’m close, i’m so fucking close…I want you to feel my pussy grip and pulse around your fingers, I want to bite you, to dig my nails in you, to show how good it feels. I want to scream your name and moan and groan, and cover you in my cream. I want you here, to see how good this feels. I want you here to watch me play with myself. I want you here to watch me cum…